New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking 4 my 4ever love

i can describe myself as a straight, 5'5, long black hair, dress to be comfortable, native american indian divorced woman. if you have no picture or description, don't contact me. i am seeking a Godfearing gentleman 48-62 yrs old, 6' tall, speaks english who knows what he wants out of life. i do work as an 'united states nationally appointed home missionary to native america'. lots of traveling back n forth to the midwest reservations...its time to see where my soulmate is waiting for me....my beloved, my soulmate. Jesus is of course my first love, but God said "it is not good for man to be alone". then we all know what He did to fix that problem...i got the rib, i just don't know who it came out of. text me. I'm fun, can be silly, love deep conversations, love animals, except ones that slither...ewwwww...love little furry ones n horses. i love to go nature watching {ocean, sunset, buffalo, little chipmunks run on stone walls, the zoo}, i also love rodeo and harleys and can get my hands dirty passing you tools, altho, i am TOTALLY feminine and girly, just a little stevie nicks...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesplain
Favorite place or road to ridealong the water

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedyorkie mix, just put down my papillion.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleindependent consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order; Special Victims, NCIS, Madame Secretary, news, Spongebob, hallmark channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesInn of 6th Happiness, Father of the Bride {spencer tracy kathryn hepburn} john wayne movies, man on fire,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistscece winans, bebe winans, alabama, larnel harris, luther van dross, brad paisley, adam hunt, brian adams, journey, 38. special, southern baptist music, soft rock, 80's
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksthe bible, "women of God; Gods secret weapon", max lacedos, david jeremiahs, amy charmichaels,
Idea of funlaughing out loud.. being loved.. loving someone.. walking on the beach shore, riding horse n motorcycle, day trips to nowhere, cruises, train rides, shopping, antique/junk stores, restoring antiques to beauty again, praising God, singing, being in church, karaoke, watching some tv not a lot, walking, weight lifting, going to the gym, going out for a cup of tea, fine dining, or Wendy's
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhaving some land for abused, deformed, neglected animals so that children like them could come learn what love is really like; unconditional, gentle, kind.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be in Gods will, bc He promises if i do i will always be happy and live an abundant life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera sincere commitment to serve Christ and fellow man, emotionally financially spiritually stable, to love me unconditionally, to love and honor his mother and father, take care of family, having a volunteering spirit, sincerity, honesty, generosity, sense of humor, gentleness, kindness, thoughtfulness.
On the first datehave coffee/tea late afternoon, go for a walk somewhere in the open on a nice day. if its raining, go window shopping in the mall...depends on what we have discussed n how well we get along. if we like to laugh a lot, go someplace we wouldn't disrupt people. if we want to talk, go some place quiet. maybe go to a museum or someplace....dont know...lol