New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Window Shopping for THE ONE

Female (61) looking for Male Emporia, Kansas, United States

One who says what she means and means what she says
An ole fashioned country bumpkin who loves Jesus Christ with all her heart
Looking for that one special soldier who is sold out for CHRIST
I am wanting a specific soldier
One who knows what it means to put on his whole armor Ephesians 6
I love to fish camp bow hunt volunteer for soup kitchens and help work with rescuing from sex trafficking love praise and worship music as well
Love to watch the sun come up with a cup of coffee or relax at days end watch as the first star comes out to wish upon it. Love animals of various kinds except spidars or snakes love to plant flowers and do yard art in my yard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?SHILOH Home of Hope / Victory Fellowship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaretaker / semi retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsReality shows American idol cake boss project runway flea market flip
Fishing
Animals pit bulls and parolees
Dr Quinn medicine woman
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne who would share in all things the good the bad the ugly
One who would stand by me thru thick and thin
One we could be a team a soulmate
One who would love Jesus as much as I do
One who isn't afraid to stand for what is right
Gentle but bold fun loving but sincere
On the first dateFirst dates always depends on what we both decide together