New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No greater thing then a Christian Military Man

I have not upgraded as I'm still seeking Christ in this. So it may be difficult for you to contact me for now. I am the beloved of the Lord Jesus, a daughter who has been given his Grace ever so freely because of his great love for me. I am still learning who I am as silly as that may appear to some. I adore who I am because of Christ and the finished work of the cross. I never knew love or who I truly am until he showed me. I am blessed to bea wonderful mother of 3, all grown up they are lol. My youngest is 19. I am a musician, singer and songwriter writer. I so so so love to cook as well. Love poetry, dinners with lots of laughter. I so love laughing. I am not really all too shy, I enjoy listening to other's you never know what trinkets they have in store. I always look to see the good in others and also am learning that Grace is given most when it seems people don't deserve it most. Well that's about it for now any questions feel free to ask and I'll answer providing the spirit is leading. I need God's Wisdom and guidance in every area.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Eye ColorGreen
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsYolanda Adams, Big Daddy Weave, Chris Tomlin, Seventh Time Down, Thousand Foot Krutch, Beethoven, Bach, Seventh Day Slumber, Skillet, ugh and the list goes on
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness