New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Navy Gal

Hi my name is Kristina and I'm currently living in San Diego, California. Currently, I'm looking for a long term relationship with a Christian man. Who will be staying in the area, and goes to the Rock Church. I love going hiking, riding motorcycles, scuba diving, going on long drives, watching movies, reading books, and just relaxing on the weekends. I also volunteer a lot at my church, and plan on volunteering at more military outreaches for older veterans at the VA. Please contact me if you are interested, and would like to hang out sometime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Rock Church

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIT2

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnimated Batman Series from the 90's, Mummies Alive, Scantuary, Dexter, Star Trek, SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Sliders, SNL, Jimmy Kimmble, Warehouse 13, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, McGyver, Battlestar Gallatica, and etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Matrix trilogy, the Lord of the Rings trilogy, the Hobbit trilogy, Atlantis the Lost City, Terminator, American Sniper, Black Hawk Down, The Lone Survivor, the Hunt for the Red October, Asian Horror movies, and etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Stained, Blood Runs Black, Metallica, Britney Spears, and etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksPhillipa Gregory, and etc.
Idea of funHanging out at the beach and just chilling. Then grabbing a snack or some lunch while we explore the shops that are around the area, and get to know each other. Or volunteer at the same church and work with one another.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel all over the world, try different foods, meet new people, and explore things with someone that I would be comfortable with doing things.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life, is to finally get a Masters Degree in Computer Sciences. Then get a job on the east coast in Florida where I would like to settle down, and work at different companies there. However, I would like to complete 20 years in the Navy and serve my country. While I try to pursue my degree.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look at a partner as being a very kind gentleman, who is well mannered, attractive, sweet, is intelligent in the decisions that he makes, is shy/quite like me, loves science fiction, loves watching different types of moves, loves reading different types of books, has a great sense of humor, knows the Lord really well, and is willing to stick around to make a relationship work.
On the first dateOn the first date, I would like to go to the mall or go to a restaurant in order to get to know the person better. Just somewhere public where other people are at. And just talk about our interests, dreams, and where we would like to go from there. Then taking it nice and slow from the first date, and outward to going to the mall and hanging out with friends.